SIA "MN Holding"
Registry data
Legal status
Company ID
VAT code
Incorporation date
Paid share capital
Registered share capital
Contacts
Company registration address
Website
-Latest events
from (18/11/2021)2025-01-31
Change in members2025-01-31
Change of legal name2025-01-31
Change in officers2025-01-31
Unidentified type of changeSuspensions
Reliability
Register and check the change of employees’ number over the years
Number of employees
6Debts
0.00 €* during past year
Register and check if company had lawsuits over the years
Lawsuits as defendant
0Credit limit
***** €
Turnover
200-500 k €Business linkages
Linkages with other companies
Financial ratios
Net Profit (€)
-303,365EBITDA margin (%)
Enjoy unlimited use
with Freemium unlimitedEBIT margin (%)
Enjoy unlimited use
with Freemium unlimitedNet Profit (€)
-303,365EBITDA margin (%)
Enjoy unlimited use
with Freemium unlimitedEBIT margin (%)
Enjoy unlimited use
with Freemium unlimitedFinancial statement report
Premium users: 1.00 credit
| Indicator |
|---|
| Turnover (€) |
| Sales per employee (€) |
| Profit before tax (€) |
| Net Profit (€) |
| Profit per employee (€) |
| Total profitability (%) |
| Net profitability (%) |
| Equity (€) |
| Amounts Payable And Liabilities (€) |
| Non-current Assets (€) |
| Current Assets (€) |
| Working capital requirement (%) |
| Debt-to-equity ratio |
| EBITDA margin (%) |
| EBITDA (€) |
| EBIT margin (%) |
| EBIT (€) |
| 2023 |
|---|
| 1,330,876 |
| 66,544 |
| 151,724 |
| 150,851 |
| 7,543 |
| 34.36 |
| 11.33 |
| 6,789,027 |
| 5,468,960 |
| 9,423,498 |
| 2,834,489 |
| 2024 |
|---|
| 133,993 |
| 10,307 |
| -371,226 |
| -371,282 |
| -28,560 |
| -88.95 |
| -277.09 |
| 6,417,745 |
| 6,702,812 |
| 8,513,134 |
| 4,607,423 |
| 2025 |
|---|
| 323,799 |
| 53,967 |
| -303,345 |
| -303,365 |
| -50,561 |
| 93.15 |
| -93.69 |
| 6,114,380 |
| 7,938,593 |
| 10,857,541 |
| 3,195,432 |
Enjoy unlimited use
with Freemium unlimited| 2025 |
|---|
| 323,799 |
| 53,967 |
| -303,345 |
| -303,365 |
| -50,561 |
| 93.15 |
| -93.69 |
| 6,114,380 |
| 7,938,593 |
| 10,857,541 |
| 3,195,432 |
Enjoy unlimited use
with Freemium unlimited2025
Turnover (€)
323,799 €142 % *
Sales per employee (€)
53,967 €424 % *
Profit before tax (€)
-303,345 €18 % *
Net Profit (€)
-303,365 €18 % *
Profit per employee (€)
-50,561 €-77 % *
Total profitability (%)
93.15 %204.72 % *
Net profitability (%)
-93.69 %66.19 % *
Equity (€)
6,114,380 €-5 % *
Amounts Payable And Liabilities (€)
7,938,593 €18 % *
Non-current Assets (€)
10,857,541 €28 % *
Current Assets (€)
3,195,432 €-31 % *
Credit history
No. of unpaid debts
0
Largest debt
VID
Amount of unpaid debts
€0.00
Oldest open debt
-
No. of unpaid debts
0
Largest debt
VID
Amount of unpaid debts
€0.00
Oldest open debt
-
Credit report
Creditor/Data source | Debt amount | Debt date | Debt type |
|---|---|---|---|
- | - | - | - |
Creditor/Data source | Debt amount | Debt date | Payment date | Debt type |
|---|---|---|---|---|
- | - | - | - | - |
Legal proceedings
Defendant
(0)
Plaintiff
(0)
SIA "MN Holding" has no court cases
SIA "MN Holding" has no registered court cases as defendant or plaintiff within the last 2 years.
Public data
Data source | Information | Additional data |
|---|---|---|
Total amount of taxes administered by the SRS and paid by taxpayers within the tax year 2022 | Total amount: 355,910 | |
Total amount of taxes administered by the SRS and paid by taxpayers within the tax year 2021 | Total amount: 325,120 | |
Total amount of taxes administered by the SRS and paid by taxpayers within the tax year 2020 | Total amount: 341,580 | |
Total amount of taxes administered by the SRS and paid by taxpayers within the tax year 2019 | Total amount: 279,580 | |
Total amount of taxes administered by the SRS and paid by taxpayers within the tax year 2018
| Total amount: 323,610 |
Similar companies
Company's name | Activity | Legal status | Incorporation date | Turnover | No. of employees |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "11k holdings" Rīga, Mazjumpravas iela 24, 40203306424 | Activities of financial conduit companies | Registered | 31/03/2021 | Not specified | 4 |
SIA "GP GROUP" Kandavas iela 14B, Rīga, LV-1083, 40103951501 | Activities of financial conduit companies | Registered | 04/12/2015 | Not specified | 5 |
Category:
Activities of financial conduit companiesComp. code:
40203306424Reg. date:
31/03/2021Turnover:
-No. of employees:
4Category:
Activities of financial conduit companiesComp. code:
40103951501Reg. date:
04/12/2015Turnover:
-No. of employees:
5Description
About SIA "MN Holding"
SIA "MN Holding" is a registered company in Latvia. It was incorporated on 20/10/2015 and is registered under company number 40103939602. Its registered office is located at Torņa iela 4, Rīga, LV-1050. The company's registered activity is Activities of financial conduit companies (64.22 - NACE 2.1).Frequently Asked Questions
What is the current status of SIA "MN Holding"?
SIA "MN Holding" is currently Registered. It was registered on 20/10/2015.
What is SIA "MN Holding" registered address?
SIA "MN Holding" registered address is Torņa iela 4, Rīga, LV-1050.
What is SIA "MN Holding" activity?
SIA "MN Holding" operates in Activities of financial conduit companies (64.22 - NACE 2.1).
How many employees does SIA "MN Holding" have?
SIA "MN Holding" has 6 employees (2025).
Is SIA "MN Holding" a reliable company?
SIA "MN Holding" Pre-Score* rating is B, which indicates a high level of reliability.
* The credit score is calculated based on financial data, payment history, and other risk indicators.What is the annual turnover of SIA "MN Holding"?
SIA "MN Holding" reported a turnover of 323,799 EUR in 2025.
Does SIA "MN Holding" have any current state debt?
SIA "MN Holding" currently has no outstanding state debt.